Robin Hughes

Only $35 a day! I am looking to care for a child that is at least 3 months old but not older than 3 years

Sitter in Shakopee

I am college educated, kind, and very responsible but my fianc makes enough money so I can stay at home and have a simple job. I choose to babysit because I like children and I have nice experience taking care of kids via family. I ask that you give me cash each day but I will never upcharge. I do not drive. Your child will never be escorted by me in a vehicle. I am ok with reading and having nice fun times with your child if you want me to entertain he or she. I prefer no older than 3 because my fianc and I are in a one bedroom apartment and an older child might get bored just hanging out in my living room. I am very peaceful and respectful so my around the clock care for your child will be thorough and rewarding for me. You don't have to worry about me charging you to watch them if you are late picking them up. Like I said, I won't upcharge. Just be respectful and considerate of my time because my fianc comes home at a certain hour and it's nice to have quality time with each other so... most likely your child would have already been picked up by you if you are working a 9-5 job, which is what I prefer. The main hours I will watch your child is before you go to work up until you pick them up after you leave your job. But if you are ever late picking them up I will not upcharge.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 702-601-...
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile