Kimberley

Ontario Certified Teacher Offering Care Over Summer

Sitter in Binbrook

I am an Ontario Certified Teacher offering care in my home over the summer months, July and August. I have over 7 years experience working with children and I currently work at an elementary school in the local area. I have also previously taught in Canada and the United Kingdom as well as provided private tutoring to elementary children. I am an avid member of ASCY and professional development programs. I am First Aid and CPR trained and certified and also have current criminal reference checks available. I will be offering quality, educational full time care for children aged 3 and older for $35/day. My hours are 7:00-5:00pm. My home is a safe, clean and smoke free environment. I will provide healthy, nutritional breakfast, lunch and snacks throughout the day. I will be providing fun-filled daily activities that encourage and promote creative skills, language development, math skills, fine motor, gross motor and dramatic play. I have a fully fenced backyard with various outdoor play equipment for daily outdoor activities. I also offer daily trips to parks, splash pad, OEYC Centres and library. It is my goal to ensure your child has a safe, fun-filled educational day - each and every day! If you would like more information, please feel free to contact me directly or email me to set up an interview and a visit. I look forward to meeting you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-442-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $35.00
Number Of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile