Sarah Kelly

Experienced care taker of all ages! hours and availability flexible!

Sitter in Denver

I'm Sarah Kelly, 22 and quick on my feet! born in Connecticut, raised in Boston Ma. with older sister Christine and younger brother Bryan. Denver is the city I chose to move to, for growth and learning more about myself! So far I've learned I have a real passion for hiking, conquering different trails, and mountains, It takes determination and discipline but the view is always oh so rewarding! I recently accomplished my first 14,000 foot hiking trail at Mt. Evans this summer, loved it. I enjoy biking almost everywhere I go, it's a great work out, and also helps save incredible amounts, and more importantly resources! Writing is a skill I've always been lucky enough to possess, however living in the city and meeting all kinds of interesting people from all over the world, has helped me develop my own person style of writing. I enjoy poetry and short stories, one hope I have for the future is to create real change through my writing. I've been an Irish step dancer for as long as I can remember and hold a world champion title! being able to have a dance class of my own was one of the most rewarding feelings. I have experience care taking both young kids and elderly, though I do love the wisdom I've gained from spending time in nursing homes, there is something to be said about a child's laughter and the sheer bliss behind it! I've been(in the past) a full time nanny for three kids Brendan, Cara and Aiden ages 3, 7, and 11. We worked on homework, made dinner and lunches for school together(I love to pretend I'm a chef), I would get them to their sports practice and do the laundry and dishes with the little helpers. The best part of being a nanny was going on the family's summer vacation to Cape Cod. It's not as easy as it looks keeping track of three kids on the beach, that's for sure! Something to take into consideration is I do not have a vehicle unfortunately.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 978-501-... Confirmed
Zip Code 80203
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider