Annette Miller

Opening NEW In-Home Daycare with my 2 year old daughter

Sitter in Evansville

My name is Annette, and I am 28 years old. I am opening my own home daycare starting Monday, August 18th and prices are $100/week for full-time child or $20/day for part-time. Please ask about multiple child rates. I have a Bachelor's in Elementary Ed/Special Ed and an Associate's in Early Childhood. I have worked in Childcare since 2007, ranging in ages newborn-10 years old. I have experience in potty-training, reading, writing, social skills, science experiments, art activities, as well as much more. I am skilled in creating fun and meaningful lesson plans, suited to each individual child's need. I am certified in First Aid/CPR. I enjoy exploring the outdoors with children, rather than being inside all day. I love getting to know each child and make that personal connection with them and the family. I look forward to speaking with you, and if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to ask. I am located on the East side of Evansville, next to Angel Mounds. Thank you for your consideration.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 812-630-... Confirmed
Zip Code 47715
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider