Virginia Nye

Openings! Affordable/In Home/1st Aid/CPR certified/Overnight/Wkends

Sitter in Vineland

Hi I'm Virginia and I currently have openings available in my home, I am 30 years old, CPR/first aide certified through the American Red Cross I also have medical assistant training. I have been doing Childcare for a number of years now as a second job. I also have children ages 9 years old, 4 years old and 18 months old. I also have a cat. I work during the day 8a-4p Monday through Friday with weekends off. The Childcare hours I could offer would be from 6:30 p.m. to 6 a.m. Monday to Friday and during the weekends Saturday 6 a.m. to 6 a.m. on Sunday and 6 a.m. to 6 a.m. Monday or if a double shift was needed due to your work schedule I could do that as well so long as it lands on a Saturday night. I am very flexible. I have a wonderful play room with a lot of educational toys and books, as well as a large fenced in yard with multiple outdoor activities. My home is non-smoking. I also assist with potty training. Nap time for those who need it. Please feel free to ask questions. Virginia 856-974-... Serious inquiries only. I have knowledge about Childcare/special needs children CPR/First Aid trained Will pass a background check.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 856-974-...
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile