Chrissy H

Openings in my In-Home Daycare!

Sitter in North Ridgeville

My name is Chrissy and I am excited to announce that I have openings in my In-Home Daycare here in North Ridgeville! At Miles of Smiles Daycare we learn manners and value respect. I provide a safe, clean home with a privacy fenced-in backyard. Your child will enjoy free play, story time, circle time, arts/crafts, daily indoor/outdoor activities (weather permitting) and other fun educational learning lessons! I have a 4 year old son who is well behaved and great with other children and infants (lots of cousins and neighborhood friends!). I will provide your child with daily nutritious meals and snacks they will enjoy! I am accepting ages from 6 weeks old to 6 years of age. My Daycare is on the small side so your child will be getting the full attention she/he deserves. Hours: Monday-Friday, 6:30am to 6:00pm. $35 a day. A little about my family: My Fiance, Brian, myself, and our son, Danny, moved to North Ridgeville in April of 2014. We absolutely love our home, our neighbors and the city! Brian is a machinist in Westlake and has been employed there for almost 23 years! He is such a devoted family man who is always coming up with new projects to do around the house (amazing handyman!). I have always been a stickler on education and we started young with Danny and he is doing so well in pre-school! We love to do arts/crafts, experiments, riding bikes, going to the parks, anything to stay busy and active! He will tend to be quiet and shy at first when meeting people, but when he opens up be prepared for him to break out his dance moves or favorite books for story time. He is a very loving child and I am so blessed to have him!! I am originally from the Akron area and moved to the west side 9 years ago when I met Brian. We planned to be married in September of 2010 but had three unexpected deaths in our family (including my brother, Dan) just months before the wedding. We decided to postpone the wedding. The day we buried my Grandfather we found out we were pregnant! After having our miracle baby, I decided to go back to school to earn my Bachelor's degree which I graduated with in May of 2014. I was very lucky to be able to stay at home with Danny for those years while Brian worked 60 hour weeks. I did decide to go back to work in March of 2015 but it didn't feel right being in the office. I decided then to open an In-Home Daycare. Please call/text to schedule an appointment. I look forward to meeting you and your little one/s! Thanks, Chrissy

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 330-603-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Hourly Rate $4.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile