Jessica A

Openly available, CPR certified, first aid trained, three language speaking, kid loving babysitter!

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now


Sitter in Oviedo

My name is Jessica Aaron. I'm 17 years old and live near the town of Oviedo. I'm a senior at Hagerty High School, and take 3 classes at SSC. I have very flexible hours now during summer, and during the school year I am out of class at 11 am, so I am free any time after that most days. I have my own car for transportation at any time to and from. I've babysat my neighbor's children ranging from ages of 10 months-9 years, as well as my 3 cousins ages 2-10 simultaneously and quite often. I am CPR certified and have taken a first aid course at my local clubhouse. I volunteer often as a member of key club at my school, mostly at events for kids with special needs, and for non-profit organizations. I know Spanish and American Sign Language fluently, as I have taken both for 3 consecutive years in school. Helping with tutoring or homework would never be a problem as I have experience in that, as well as some simple cooking. I enjoy arts and crafts, as well as animals and being outdoors. The beach is my favorite place, and I love music and kids!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 407-883-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile