Erin Kipps

Opportunity for Live Out Nanny near Sherwood Park

Family in Sherwood Park

We are looking for a Live Out Nanny for around 24 hours per week for our 3 children (4 year old, 2 year old and newborn). We live just outside of Sherwood Park (across Highway 21, off of Wye Road) - you would require your own transportation to and from work. Our current Nanny is going back to school and will be done as of August 31st we are looking for someone to start with our family as of the first week of September. The schedule would be Monday/Wednesday/Friday 8:30 am 4:30 pm - this can be modified for the right candidate. Nanny must be interactive and engaging as the children are very social and outgoing. We would want the nanny to be one-on-one with them and participate in learning activities to promote their intellectual growth and development. Someone who is able to provide them with a nurturing, educational, safe and stimulating environment. Read to them, encourage them to play learning activities with her and with each other, use music as a form of learning and play, prepare age appropriate craft materials. Note, we are a smoke-free home. If you are interested in applying please reply to ad with a resume and details of your interest or you can call/text me directly at 780-265-....

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-265-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job