Erica Saputo

Oustanding and Friendly Babysitter

Sitter in Windsor

My name is Erica, I'm 15 years old. I haven't had much experience babysitting because I haven't been given many possibilities. Now that I'm getting older I would like to receive more experience working with little kids especially since I hope to be a pediatrician when I get older, which works around younger children. The reason why I want to be a pediatrician is because I love children so much. Anyways, I will basically work with any age from newborn to 12 years but I prefer the younger ages. I am also a straight A student and will help any older children with schoolwork. I am very interested in piano and have been playing it for about 9 years and just recently had my grade 5 exam. I'm now working towards my grade 6 exam and I'm participating in Kiwanis this year. I was also a competitive gymnast for about 6 years and quit at the age of 12 because I couldn't see myself going much further with the sport, but I loved tumbling and had always had an interest in Cheerleading so that's what I went to next. I was an All-Star Cheerleader which meant I did lots of traveling and had training 3-4 times a week which also didn't give me much time for babysitting. I decided not to continue it the season. Since I'm still in school, I can't babysit during the day of a weekday, but I can babysit any evening, except Monday and Tuesday, but don't prefer anything too late considering I have to wake up early for school. I'm available anytime on the weekend. Thanks, please consider me for as your Babysitter. :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@bell.net
Phone Number 519-984-... Confirmed
Postal Code N8N...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Short Term
Services Babysitter
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider