Mackenzie Moore

Out of Town girl needs a job! :)

Sitter in Phoenix

Hi! My names Mackenzie! I am 17 years old (Turning 18 Very soon) and extremely responsible! And I am available from as early as you need me. I'm always available, weekends too! :) I'm looking to enrich the lives of children, by playing educational games with them, keeping them occupied with various activities, and having a really good time with them! (Not the type to just sit on the couch) Currently, I am in Washington State. I plan on moving back to Phoenix as soon as I find a job. I have my license. I feel like I'm a really good Babysitter! I have been a nanny in the past, but most have been for military families, so I have lost touch with them all unfortunately! My mother, and 2 of my aunts are all teachers, I volunteer in there classrooms quite a bit when I have the chance! My mom teaches 5th grade, one aunt teaches 4th and my great aunt teaches kindergarten. So, I do have experience with 0-12 year olds, The youngest I have taken care of was 2 months old. If you have any questions feel free to ask, or if there is anything I left out feel free to ask me! Thanks so much for have an amazing day! 253-370-..., please only text or email.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 253-370-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile