Shannon H

Outdoor summer fun for your kids! Nanny available for immediate hire!

Sitter in Calgary

Hello! I am an energetic person looking to enjoy the summer outside with your kids!I have just come back from travelling overseas where I have learned to be positive, energetic and open-minded, which I feel are skills everyone should have. I am very active and enjoy outdoor sports including running, swimming, long-boarding, etc. I am gluten-intolerant, but never lost my obsession with cooking good food, so I am willing and able to cook! I love art, and enjoy working with children to bring out their creative side, through crafts and various painting projects, if interested. I have a car on and off which I share with my mom whom I am living with for the summer as of now, but I am willing to take public transport depending on the distance. I have a certificate in TEFL, so I am able to tutor English as a subject if needed. I am also aware of light housekeeping that comes with Nannying, so no problems there, and I am applying to update my first aid certificate (child care first aid, CPR) through the Red Cross as of June 7-9th. I would love to meet your family!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-918-...
Postal Code T2S...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $16.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile