Erika Scaggs

Outgoing and fun nanny available for full time!

Sitter in Lafayette

Hello! My name is Erika and I am a full time nanny. I am located in Lafayette Indiana. I am available full time and am looking to start work in June. I am married to an army veteran. We are both originally from Indiana. I love children and am looking forward to being a huge help. The services I offer are daily in home child care. It can be at your home or mine. If you choose for it to be in your home I offer cleaning services for the home as well. Meal prep, cleaning and organizing, and laundry also pet care if you have animals in your home. I am looking for children that are not in school. I do not offer school drop off or pick up at this time.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 765-426-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Availability Full Time
Long Term
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Erika Scaggs

Sitter listing 100x100
Ariana Nichole

Erika Scaggs is very hard working and dedicated. She is crazy about children and loves spending time with them. I trust her and 100% recommend her.

Sitter listing 100x100
Christin Dodson

Erika Scaggs is really amazing. She is so kind and nurturing to the children. I recommend her to anyone who wants someone to care for their kids like they would!

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile