Malika Taylor

Outgoing Bubbly Nanny seeking Live-in Position

Sitter in New York City

Hi my name's M'Jaye :) I am very artistic, I pick up on things fast, and I love children & love to teach children in fun ways so that it may become easier for them to understand the concept of whatever is being explained. I can bring my unique teaching style into your home environment but also keep it professional. I have had experience in daycare setting by helping Ms Shana in her previous home Childcare business I helped with children ranging between infant through 5/6 years of age. It was requested that I change diapers and/or start potty training, give snacks, follow the daily schedule, and make sure the children were down for their naps in a timely matter. Also, most recently I worked as live in nanny for a Allyson, for about 3 months for 2 children ages 4 and 5. My tasks were breakfast prep, lunch prep, play time, giving baths when needed, light house work, dinner, and getting the children to bed I generally looked after the children 8 hrs a day. I also was pet sitter for Allyson for her two dogs. I graduated from Kecoughtan High School with advance studies I studied 4 years of Spanish, I played Junior Varsity Soccer, I'm super energetic friendly and out going! I also like doing arts & crafts because I'm constantly doing DIY projects of my own! Also, whenever I do have the time I plan to enroll into school for Early childhood education so that I can advance my skills. Please take a look at my profile on care..... as well if you have the time to get a feel of myself to make sure that I am the best match for you and your family :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 804-832-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Relocate Yes
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile