Kyla Paratchek

Outgoing & Caring Baby Sitter

Sitter in Richmond

Hi, my name is Kyla and I am looking to baby sit your kids. I am 25 years old. I have a degree in early education with a focus in math. I have over 10 years of experience in child care both in home and in a Day Care. I have references. I have sat for children from ages infant to 13 years old and I have plenty of experience caring for more than one child at a time as well as special needs children. I am fun loving and outgoing. I believe a child should be out playing and using their imaginations; not sitting inside watching the TV or playing video games all day long. I make it a point to keep your child engaged. I am cpr, rescue breathing, and first aid certified. I can watch the child in your home or my own. I live in an alcohol and smoke free home. I have a valid driver's licence, a car, insurance and a clean driving record so I am a safe ride if your children need transportation to and from activities. If you feel like I would be a go fit for your situation and your family, please contact me. You can contact me via email, call, or text. 859-802-... I look forward to hearing from you

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 859-802-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $7.00
Number Of Children 6
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile