Carol C

Outgoing, energetic, fun, and dedicated!

Sitter in Cross River

I have been babysitting since I was eleven years old and Nannying since I was thirteen. When I have been a nanny, I have been working for the owner of my dance studio during weekends on top of during the week. We travel all over the country and all she has to do is find a hotel for the kids and me to sleep in after driving together. Friday afternoons to Sunday nights, I am in charge of these two children. I do not see my boss much and am in complete control of feeding them, dressing them both for each of their individual 14 performances with makeup, full-blown costumes, and props packed all into different sections with quick changes and what not. I, at age seventeen, am a dance mom and have been for multiple years now. I am more than happy to watch kids whether it is in a home or at a pool as I have my lifeguard certification.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 914-380-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 5
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile