Emily Harter

Outgoing, fun-loving, patient, and responsible sitter for your child

Sitter in Spring Grove

Hello everyone, my name is Emily. I am new to the area and am looking for a new job. I currently have a job but I am looking to quit that job and move onto something I love to do be with children. I have had at least 8 years of experience with children of all ages. I have helped out with various kids camps, babysat, nannied, and watched over my 15 (soon to be 16) nieces and nephews. I have a big family full of children. I am looking to find a job that is 3-4 days a week watching children. I have my own car, I am CPR certified (in Washington state), I will quit my current job so that I can be completely to your disposal throughout the day. My hours are flexible. I will be more than happy to run errands, cook, feed, play outside, and do crafts with your child. My favorite age group is between newborn and 8 years old. The price is depending on how many children there are, and how many other tasks are needed to be done throughout the day. I cannot care for the child in my own home. If interested, please call me! 360-914-.... THANKS!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 360-914-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile