Whitney Humphry

Outgoing, loving and responsible nanny/au pair with extensive experience!

Sitter in Vancouver

My name is Whitney, I am 20 years old and I was born and raised in the Vancouver area. I am currently in my second year at UBC where I am majoring in Psychology and Public Health. I am extremely interested in health related topics, as well as early childhood education. I have grown up around children my entire life, and absolutely love them! My experience with children is extensive. To name a few, I have volunteered in settings such as in an grade 1 classroom through a school year assisting with the overall care of all children, as well as a camp co-counselor for Sasamat Outdoor Centre. In addition, I have over 6 years of babysitting experience where I cared for up to 5 children at a time for many families. Most recently, I worked as an au pair in Marseille, France for a family where I was responsible for the full-time care of their 5 year-old daughter. I am very comfortable with children of all ages, including infants. Should you be interested or are looking for a bit of extra help throughout this summer, I would love to meet you, and answer any further questions you may have for me!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-882-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider