Maria Heyes

Outgoing, Loving, Kid-Friendly Young Lady!

Sitter in Ottawa

Hello!! My name is Maria Heyes, and I am in my final semester of Television Broadcasting at Algonquin college. I have years of experience in Customer service,so I know that in order to satisfy you need to surpass customer expectations, and I will work my hardest so that I can achieve that. I feel as though I would make a good addition to your family or team, given my experience with children. I absolutely love children and pets, and I can promise you that will show as soon as I start working with you! I will treat your home as though it was my own, because I know how important a home is to someone, and how it needs to be kept in good condition. I have a very strong work ethic, and I will keep going until the job is done. I work well with a team as well as individually. I look forward to hearing from you! -Maria Heyes

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-668-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider