Andrea Reed

Outgoing nanny looking for full-time gig!

Sitter in Pickering

My name is Andrea. I am 24-years-old, I have recently graduated from Centennial College with a diploma in Child and Youth Work. I have been babysitting since I was quite young about 13. I have three years experience with children in school and residential settings. Recently I have been Nannying for a family with three boys aged 20 months, six and nine. I also have experience working with children with intellectual and developmental as well as behavioural disabilities. I can cook basic meals and love to bake. I love children. I am First Aid and CPR certified and am willing to provide a police check as well if needed. I also have a vehicle and a g license. I have a great personality and enjoy taking care of children. I believe your children will have a lot of fun with me and would enjoy my outgoing personality. I believe my work experience shows that I have the patience and compassion to take care of your children. I enjoy Reading, writing, enjoy doing arts and crafts, baking, sports, music, outdoor activities. If you have any more questions/concerns or require my resume/references don't hesitate to ask. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 905-903-...
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider