Heather Heather

Outgoing Nanny Seeks Wonderful Family

Sitter in Knoxville

Dear Family: Hi! I'm so glad that you took a minute to read a little about me. I've been a nanny for over 10 years. I've worked as a teacher's aide, tutor, nanny, and Sunday school teacher. I have kept children ranging in age from newborn to 15 years old. I have been a nanny for special needs children including those with autism and Down Syndrome. I know both ASL and SEE sign language, French and a little bit of Spanish (still working on that one!). I also have extensive experience working with multiples (including quads... yikes!). I am extremely outgoing and fun loving. I love the outdoors, sports (Auburn football!), music, art, and movies. I love to play the piano and I've had the pleasure of teaching many children the basic fundamentals of it. I am certified in CPR and first aid. I also have OSHA training and I'm currently working on my doula certification. I have many fun and enjoyable teaching techniques for children of all ages and I try to incorporate that into daily life. Whether putting on a pretend play or teaching math, even the hardest tasks can be made fun if you do it with a positive attitude and a little creativity. I come with excellent references and lots of experience. My schedule is very flexible and I am negotiable on hours. Thank you for reading about me! I hope to hear from you soon! Good luck in your nanny search!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 270-535-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider