Emilia Hairston

Outgoing, Playful Babysitter/Nanny Available NOW!

Sitter in Birmingham

Hello there! My name is Amelia Hairston and I am looking for a consistent babysitting and/or nanny position. Currently, I am a 19 year old, English major living and working in Birmingham, AL. Right now I am living in Homewood, but I also go to school and work in Hoover so I don't mind a bit of travel. I have 2-3 years worth of babysitting experience and I am extremely passionate about working with children. I have a little bit of experience working with special needs children, having worked at United Cerebral Palsy of Greater Birmingham. Being an English major, I love reading and writing and I consider myself to be a very creative and outgoing individual. I love to goof around and have fun and can make any time play time! I have a very flexible schedule so I can work whenever is best for you. I do housework such as laundry, dish washing, and meal preparation. I can also provide homework help in English and History (Social Studies). I can give baths, diaper changes, feedings, and putting children to bed. I can watch up to 3 children at one time and I am comfortable with infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and early elementary age children. I adore looking after and caring for children. Feel free to send me an email or a text or call if you feel that I might be a good fit for your family!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 205-434-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile