Brookyn Guenther

Out-going Sitter

Want To Connect With Brookyn?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Regina

Brooklyn G 32 YEARS OLD from $12.50 PER HOUR 10 years EXPERIENCE Comfortable with Pets Available on Short Notice Nonsmoker Native Language: English About | Experience | Availability I am a 32 year old, Canadian, female who has a very outgoing and friendly personality. I absolutely adore children. I have over 10 years of Babysitting/Nanny experience. Traveling all over Canada and parts of the states to be a Nanny, Sitter. I do have Criminal Record Check. I've worked with all ages of children from newborn to teenagers. I'm reliable, responsible and take great pride in my work. I find sheer joy in working with children. Beyond working as a nanny, I have worked in many diverse environments with children. I have vast experience working with special needs, learning disabilities, allergies and dietary restrictions, multiples, large families and groups of children of varying ages. My availability is flexible. I live a very healthy lifestyle, yoga & meditation are part of my daily ritual and I enjoy cooking healthy meals. Pets are not an issue I love animals! Available for after-school care Comfortable looking after up to 4 children at a time Comfortable with Pets Experience with special needs children Has experience with twins/multiples Nonsmoker Willing to care for sick children

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-641-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $12.50
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider