Brittney A

Outgoing youthful Baby Sitter

Want To Connect With Brittney? Get Started Now

Sitter in Margate

Hi my name is Brittney! I'm 22 years old. I work at an animal clinic full time M,T,W,F (7am-5:30pm) and Sat (7am-1pm) and attend school Monday and Wednesday nights. My Schedule: I'm available for Part time babysitting, date nights, and emergency baby sitting! I'm available on my day off (Thursdays) and i'm available Friday nights starting at 7pm, Saturday nights starting at 5pm, and pretty much any time on Sundays. Tuesdays is the only night i don't have school so i can be used for emergencies on Tuesdays after 7pm. I'm pretty flexible, so tell me what you need and i'll do my very best to accommodate :) About me: I love spending quality time with children. I love doing fun activities indoors or outdoors. I was an art instructor for 3 years for ages 2 and up and i've had up to 18 kids by myself on some days, so i'm definitely equipped for the job! :) I can cook, do light cleaning, and help with any homework. I also love to read! Oh, and you don't have to worry about me being on my phone. When i babysit, they have my undivided attention! I'm pet friendly as well, so if you need help with them too, I'm the girl for the job! You can call/tex at any time on my Cell 954-805-... or email me at I look forward to hearing from you! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 954-805-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile