tania chaine

ouverture de garderie

Sitter in Gatineau

Garderie ``les trois petit cochons`` Bonjour a vous tous, mon nom est Tania et jaimerais vous informer que ma garderie ouvrira le 1er mai jai donc 6 place de disponible . Voici tout les infos: - joffre 2 collations et un repas - des activites educatives - des journees a theme - ouverture de 7h a 5h - 25$ par jour et je fourni les document pour remboursement anticipe - situer pres d une ecole en haut de monte paiment - dans un beau quartier - enfans de 1 a 4 ans - beaucoups de jouet - cour de rcr en garderie - abcense dempechement je vous offre un service proffesionnelle et de qualite, jai de lexperience dans le domaine,jadore les enfants,jai tout plein didee et de projet que jaimerais faire avec eux, je suis sure quil samuseron et sepanouiron dans ma garderi et tout sa dans un environnement securitaire et adapter a leur besoin. Mon but est que dici 2-3 ans ma garderie prive en milieux familliale devienne un cpe en milieu familliale. Vener visiter , je suis certaine qu une visite vous convinquera!! Daycare "les trois petits cochons" Hello to all, my name is Tania and I would like to informe youthat my daycare will be opening the 1st of may and that I have 6 available spots. Here is all of the information: -I offer 2 snacks and a meal -educational activities -theme days -I open at 7am and close at 5pm -25$ a day and I offer refund papers -I live close to a school by mont paiment -its in a nice neighbourhood -kids aged 1 to 4 -a lot of toys -I've taken my daycare courses I am offering a proffesional service , I have expirience in this domaine, I love kids,I have lots of ideas and projects that I would enjoy doing with them. I am sure that they will have lots of fun, that they will grow in my daycare and all of that is in a safe enviroment that is adapted to their needs..... goal is that in 2-3 years from now my private daycare is with the CPE. Come and visite, I am sure you will love it!!!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 819-598-...
Postal Code J8R...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Hourly Rate $25.00
Number Of Children 6

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider