Cheron Young

Qualified, Dependable, and Nurturing Caregiver Available: 6 weeks-10 years old

Sitter in Snellville

Hi, I am a 37 year old married stay at home mom offering affordable Occasional Drop in Service, Daily Summer Child Care, and reliable Overnight Childcare. Ages 6 weeks-10 years old. Small family oriented setting. This is a safe haven. Call Mrs. Cheron or email me. Space is limited ! Serious Inquires only please ! Call for more info, (I have verifiable proof of all my credentials) *Enriching & Educational Environment & Clean *Nutritional meals and snacks included (will accommodate special diets) *Over 20 years experience as a Childcare Provider *Medical Assistant by Trade-Worked in Hospital Day cares in metro Atlanta *Valid CPR/AED/First Aid Certified for Infant, Child, and Adult *Bachelor's degree in Psychology/ Master's in psychology/Currently PHD enrolled *Certified Life Coach *NO Pets/Clean home/NO Criminal Record * Will not judge and I am culturally diverse/drama free environment * You can claim my services on your taxes (I am an authorized IRS E File Provider: Tax Preparer) *I even offer counseling services (cheronscounselingservices.....)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 404-907-... Confirmed
Zip Code 30039
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $8.00
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile