Annabel Banda

Overnight/Date Night Child Care - Downtown San Antonio Area

Sitter in San Antonio

Hello, My name is Annabel (28 years old) mom of a 5 year old boy offering to care for your child at my apartment. I live right off of 35 & 90 close to downtown. Perfect for any parent working overnight at hotels, restaurants or bars downtown and surrounding areas. I struggled when my son was a baby finding a trust-worthy child care provider. Now that I am in a stable point in my life I want to help parents who might be finding it difficult to find a baby-sitter willing to care for children overnight or for an occasional night out! We all deserve some peace of mind. I am available: Sunday - Thursday from 8pm until 6:30am Friday - 8pm until 10am For Overnight Care -$30 per night drop off after 8pm -$35 per night if you request to drop off before 8pm (By request only on some nights) -$125 for 5 days per week after 8pm -$140 for 6 days per week after 8pm For Date Night Care: You plan to only go out for a couple of hours and the child won't stay overnight. -$20 Pick-up by 1:30am -$30 Pick-up after 1:30am With advanced notice I can possibly care for your child as early as 7pm but please let me know so I can make arrangements. I do work full-time during the day (Mon-Fri 8am-5pm) and my son does go to school so making sure to be on time for pick-up is greatly appreciated. I prefer caring for children 3 years old and up. Since I no longer have an infant/toddler anymore I don't have playpens, bassinets or swings to care for children under 3 years old. BUT I will consider children under 3 years. You will have to bring your own baby items since I don't have any. My son loves playing with other kids and loves children younger than him as well. He will be like their brother! :) On Fridays, with your consent (if dropped of early in the evening, I can take the children out for fun (park, movies, anything child friendly)! I ask that you please pay in advance. I will care for your child as if he/she were my very own. We have plenty of toys, books, crafts and movies. I will also bathe child if requested along with giving any snacks if allowed before heading to bed. Thank you for your consideration and hope to hear from you all soon!! :) -Annabel Call or text.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 210-548-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile