Michelle ODonnell

Overnight Nanny needed 3 days a week

Family in Bolingbrook

I am looking for a responsible, energetic young lady to come into my home and Nanny/babysit my 3 daughters (ages 10, 8 & 5) overnight. I work as a Nurse and I work 3 nights a week. I know my schedule a few weeks in advance and the days can fluctuate. I also work every 3rd weekend, Friday & Saturday night. I need someone to be in my house in Bolingbrook at 5:30pm. I would possibly ask for you to make dinner for the girls, clean up a bit, help with homework, etc. and get them ready for bed. They go to bed around 8:30pm. You are free to do homework, surf the web, watch TV, etc. I have a guest room with a king size bed. The girls get up around 7am and you need to feed them breakfast, get them ready for school and on the bus at 8:15am. Your job is then done and you can go. My girls are great, a little saucy at times, but overall happy, well rounded, self sufficient kids. I am a single Mother & the Dad lives out of the country. I have two very friendly dogs and Invisible Fence. The job is available starting approximately Nov. 12th. Interviewing right away. I pay $70 per night for the hours of 5:30pm - 8:30am. A car is a MUST! Sometimes I may need other babysitting at times when I'm not at work and I pay $9/hr. Please only serious people apply. I need references or letters of recommendation. If you have a copy of a background check, that would be great too. Please email asap if you are interested or call me at 630-863-....

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 630-863-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Nanny
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job