Meka Graves

Overnight Sitter Needed 3 Nights a week from 5PM-8AM

1

Family in Greensboro

I am a single mother who has recently separated from marriage. My daughter is 7. She is in elementary school. I work nights and have recently found it difficult to find someone that will keep her through the night. Safety, flexibility, dependability and transportation is a must. I work in 3-4 nights a week. Usually just 3 but every now and again I may need some one to come unplanned due to the possibility of being on call or called in for extra work. Home has WIFI and Netflix. Safe neighborhood. CPR certified preferred (at least be able to call 911 for emergency), clean background no criminal activities, no no alcohol and common sense required. So if you are interested the needs are as follows: My name is [Meka] 500PM: arrive, take over care [336] 600PM: supper (food will be provided) 700PM: bath time 800PM: prepare for bed. 830-(900PM weekends only): should be in bed sleeping [324] 830PM:700AM: Sleep sitter can do whatever except have guest over. 700AM:Wake up child prepare for school 730AM: Drive or Walk child to school. 800AM: I should arrive back home. [5177]

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 336-324-... Confirmed
Zip Code 27407
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile