Megan Kliparchuk

Panorama Hills Dayhome

Sitter in Calgary

Hello everyone!!! I have a few spots available in my comfortable, loving and very fun dayhome!! I have full time spots as well as before and after care. I have 2 wonderful children of my own ages 3 and 9 months. They love having new friends to play with and will love any new additions to our booming dayhome! Our day consists of breakfast, drop offs, naps/scheduled playtime (or the occasional movie day) afternoon pickup , lunch, afternoon nap, then park/outdoor play, or indoor crafts, puzzles and many more great activities. I promote all children in my care to interact in a healthy, independent way but am always their to help them learn and understand how to better communicate, interact and develop those important life skills. All full time rates include breakfast, 2 snacks and lunch, before and after care rates include breakfast and afternoon snack. I would love to meet with your family and your little one to further answer any questions you may have, and look forward to the opportunity to care for your children. I do have references, and am CPR/first aid certified and have an extensive background in working not only with children but with children and adults with developmental disabilities. Thank you for your interest in my Dayhome :)

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-818-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile