Paola Huertas

Paola Huertas

Sitter in North Brunswick

My name is Paola Huertas, 35 years old. I am a live out Nanny Available from North Brunswick, NJ. I am from Colombia. I currently student at Middlesex county College. I am a nanny with infant experience looking for Live In position. I consider my self as a friendly, responsible, patient, flexible, and hard working! I love to take care of the children and enjoy making them happy! I have been serving in some form of Childcare experience for over 10 years and can honestly say I love what I do! My goal as a Nanny is to keep the children happy and healthy, as well as teach them good manners and behavior. I am willing to do children's laundry, and meal preparation. Activities that I would like to incorporate in the daily plan for the family I care for would include arts and crafts, homework, out/indoor play, reading, and going for walks or to their different activates. If asked to describe the perfect family seeking a Nanny like me I would hope they would be an open minded, friendly and talkative family. I would hope that we would have some of the same ideas and views of Childcare and life. Besides, I have worked in Day Care for 6 years in my country Colombia and I have taken 40 hours of child care competency exams, and I have worked with children between the ages of 1 and 12 years. I easily adapt to different household environments. I have my own car and New Jersey Drivers license with clear record.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 908-627-... Confirmed
Zip Code 08902
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Training First Aid
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 1
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider