Stephanie Bendel

Paramedic/Mother Available Tuesdays/Thursdays to Watch 1 or 2 Children at My Home

Sitter in Brookfield

Hi, my name is Stephanie. I am a full time Paramedic and mother of a 22 month old son. I work full time but I'm looking to work on my days off babysitting one or two children in my home in Brookfield (my 22 month old son will be home with me of course). I can also do some Fridays/Saturdays but I rotate weekends at work so it's a little confusing. We have a playroom with lots of toys and a big back yard to play in! We have a dog, but are willing to gate her off if preferred. Times and pay are flexible. As far as experience I have a 22 month old, 6 nephews, 1 niece and have babysat here and there since I was 13. I am an IL licensed Paramedic with a valid CPR card. I will provide food/snacks unless your child requires special diet. We are a Christian family who attends La Grange Bible Church. I try my best to show patience and love to my son, and would do the same with your child. I do not swear in front of my son or scream at him. We do time outs but I would follow your lead with your discipline tactics. Day to day we do typical kid stuff: play in the backyard, go to the park, watch family friendly movies, do puzzles, play with toys, take naps, color. Tuesdays and Thursdays my husband comes home around 4pm (just an FYI). Any other questions or concerns, just let me know. Have a great day!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 630-456-... Confirmed
Zip Code 60513
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider