Courtney Boorman

Parents, Looking for Weekend and Occasional Child Care?

Sitter in Barrie

Hi! My name is Courtney and I am a 21 year old student attending college in Orillia. I am certified in First Aid and CPR Level C with AED Training, High Five child development training, TCI & NVCI certified, Red Cross babysitting course certified, and have a licence and my own vehicle. I took some ECE courses while still in high school through college, completed a year of college placement in a school setting with school-aged children, and currently have a full time summer job working 1:1 with children of all ages with special needs. I have years of child care experience that I'd love to share with you if I get the opportunity! I am available for babysitting/being a live out nanny occasionally or on some weekends, I can travel to areas such as: Hawkestone/Oro Medonte, Barrie, Orillia, Washago/Rama. I have experience working with many children at once, as well as working one-on-one. I can also provide care for pets, light house work as needed, and meal preparation. I hope to also be able to plan lots of fun outings for your children! I love arts and crafts, going to the park, etc. Thanks for your interest, please feel free to message me with any questions you may have! email: phone/text: 705-321-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-321-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 4
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider