Kanesha Harris

Parents You Can Trust

Sitter in San Bernardino

I am a high school teacher... I have live scan background etc. I home school my 6 yr. Daughter. I am available 24/7. I live in a house with my fiance and our 2 children. We have a 6 yr old daughter and a 5 month old son. We feed them home cooked meals, do school pick ups and drop offs, help with homework, teach them etc. We find a bond with each child. we also do hair, my fiance cuts and I do everything else; braids straighting, extensions etc. Give us a call.... we are not just people, we are parents you can trust. Email me: (contact info hidden) Or message me through here My prices are extremely reasonable and fair... I understand financial limitations. I am available for daily pay, weekly pay, bi weekly pay, and certain circumstances monthly pay. Call me and maybe we could work something out. I work with all ages from new born to 17yrs

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 951-536-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile