Maranda Kinsman

Part/Full-Time and Before/After School Childcare Available in Our Pet and Smoke Free Whitney Point Home!

Sitter in Whitney Point

Hello! My name is Maranda, and I am offering loving, affordable Childcare in our pet and smoke free Whitney Point Home! We live in a quiet, clean, and friendly community! I have been a teacher in a daycare setting for four years where I worked with children ages 18 months to 3 years old! I have been a full-time nanny for a newborn up to the age of 1, and I have also worked for Before/After School Programs as well as Summer Programs with children ages 5-13! We have three children. Our oldest daughter is 8 years old and our son is 6. They catch the bus to and from school right from our house! We also have a 2 year old daughter. We live 5 minutes from the Caryl E. Adams Elementary School and are also only 5 minutes from Dorchester Park! We like to play at both places (weather permitting) throughout the week! We also live just up the road from the Lisle Library and like to visit there every week! We like to get out of the house for fresh air as often as possible! We have a large back yard that we head out to with soccer balls, hula hoops, children's golf clubs, frisbees, paper airplanes and so much more! We do have a kiddie pool and sprinkler that we get out during the summer months, and we aren't afraid to get a little chilly building snowmen or making snow angels in the winter! But when the rainy weather keeps us inside, you will find us doing all sorts of arts and crafts, reading a TON of books, making our own snacks, singing, dancing, being silly, and having a grand old time doing it! My goal is to make sure your children are well-cared for and have Fun-Filled, Happy Days! The bus arrives for pick up at 745am, and drops off at 330pm. I am available to take children between the hours of 600am and 530pm, but hours are negotiable based on your needs! Rates are negotiable based on your needs and preferences (in regards to providing meals and snacks). I am willing to work WITH you to get your children the fun and loving Childcare they deserve! Starting Rates: Full-Time, 5 days a week, including breakfast, lunch, and snacks: $150 for one child, $200 for two, $25 extra per week for 3 Part-Time rates will depend on the number of days you need care for, how many hours a week, and number of children! Before/After School Care rates will also depend on the number of children/hours you need care for! I am more than happy to provide breakfast for your children! Dinner is also an option for nights you are running late!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 607-221-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile