Savannah Martin

Part Time Baby-Sitter

Sitter in Ames

Need a break? Want to go shopping ALONE this morning? Want to enjoy a night out with hubby? Well you came to the right place! I'm Savannah, your mature, responsible student, 16, who loves kids. I am also very enthusiastic, punctual and reliable. I love bringing games, books, videos and ideas to your house! Cheerleading is my specialty so I'll be willing to teach some cheers! Haha :) -I have a first aid certificate. -I have previous babysitting experience. -I have done a Babysitters Course at my local hospital. -I have a suitable drivers license. Since I'm in high school, on the weekdays, I'd be able to watch your kids around 4:30 or so. I have a job at HyVee and I mostly work weekends, but if you needed someone to watch your kids, I'd defiantly be willing to work things out! I'd also love to possibly become a summer nanny! So please keep that in mind. If you ever come to needing a night out, I'm here! You can email me or either text/call me as well. I'd love to hear from you soon, don't hesitate! Thank you. :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 515-230-... Confirmed
Zip Code 48321
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $6.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile