Cayley

Before School Nanny for your Little Ones!

Sitter in Waterloo

Hi! My name is Cayley and I am 21 years old! I am a full time 3rd year student at WLU. After I graduate University, I plan to go to Teacher's College and become a teacher. This year, I have a very flexible schedule that leaves most of the day time or late afternoons open. I have had a police check done last year since I worked as a Tutor in the Classroom at Bridgeport Public School in Kitchener. Last semester,I worked mainly in the Kindergarden and Grade 1 classrooms, so I have a lot of experience with children. Once the school year was over I returned home, where I regularly babysat my three cousins between the years of 5 and 12 for the summer months. Since I am an only child, I love kids, and I have been around my cousins since they were babies so I have experience in all ages. Please email me if you are interested in contacting my references or if you would like me to send you a copy of my reference letters :) I am available for an interview at your convenience! Details: I am located on University Avenue and have access to the main bus routes. Therefore I have a reliable source of transportation. If you would like to contact me right away, I encourage you to send me a text message at the number provided :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-373-... Confirmed
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider