Tesla Nelson

Part time loving babysitter

Sitter in Nipomo

Hi everyone, my name is Tesla. I am 16 and I have been babysitting for over 5 years. I have babysat kids from all ages, new born to 13. I am great with kids and baby's love me. I also have lots of experience with with a little girl with Down syndrome that I watch. I am very experienced with all ages. I can work for date nights and I can even come over while you are home just to give you a break. My friend Barrett usually comes with me depending on how many kids there are to watch. The most I've watched at a time by myself was 6, but with Barrett we have watched about 11 at a time. I am able to cook whatever needs to be cooked with directions, I can help keep the house clean, do laundry, help with homework, and I am willing to help with animals that you have. I am in high school, so I am mostly available during the weekend. Depending on how close you are to me I can possibly babysit during the week after 4. I would like to be paid around $10-15 per hour. If you like more information and to know when I am most available text, call, or email me. Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 805-748-... Confirmed
Zip Code 93444
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile