Alexa Burnside

Part Time Baby Sitter/Part Time Tutor

Sitter in Van Buren

My name is Alexa Burnside. I am a female, 19 year old student currently attending the University of Central Arkansas who is looking for a family who is in need of a part time baby sitter or a part time tutor. I have experience babysitting children that are above the age of 5, and I have experience in preparing meals, doing light house keeping, and creating a fun environment for the children I'm baby sitting for. I have my own transportation, I do not smoke, and if your children need to be dropped off for school or needed to be driven somewhere, I would be more than happy to be able to do that for them. With my kind, warm, energetic personality, your kids and I would do outdoor activities, arts and crafts, and do activities that were not only fun but rewarding as well. Other than having the qualifications to be a great baby sitter, I also have the qualifications to be a great part time tutor. If your child needs help in Math, Reading, English, Science, or History, I can definitely help your child build strength in each of those areas. I graduated high school with a 4.67 GPA and last year while attending the University of Central Arkansas, for the Fall 2013 and Spring 2014 terms, I kept a 4.0 GPA and made the Presidential Scholars list twice. Along with my academic achievements, I have experience in tutoring children and other students throughout attending middle school, junior high, and high school. If you have any questions, please feel free to email me at aburnside2@cub.uca...... I look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 479-769-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile