Emily Clark

Part-time babysitter

Sitter in Salt Lake City

I am a college student with a lot of experience with children. I was a Driver's Ed instructor for three years, I worked for the Division of Child and Family Services for a year driving children between parents for visits, I was a medical resource at a boyscout camp one year and I spent a semester in college working in a third-grade classroom while I was then studying for a teaching certificate. I also have experience babysitting for neighbors, family and friends. I like children very much and get along with them quite well. I enjoy doing activities with children including, writing, drawing, treasure hunts, arts and crafts, talent shows, etc. I am currently finishing up my bachelor's degree at the University of Utah in Mass Communication. I typically charge 10 an hour for one child and 5 dollars more for each child after that. I am also flexible on the amount of children I am willing to watch. I'm a full time student, so Fridays are the easiest days for me to babysit. I'm am also free Saturday mornings and afternoon's and the occasional Saturday night. I'm willing to consider other days as well though, given it doesn't interfere with my classes.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 775-230-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile