Madison Reesor

Part-Time Babysitter

Sitter in Oshawa

My name is Madison and I am a Grade 11 student at O'neill CVI in Oshawa. I am a Camp Counselor for Durham Integrated Art Camp, working with young adults grades 7-12. I also successfully completed a full 220 hour Coop Placement for The Denise House for Abused Women and Children, specializing in the Children's Program, with children ages Newborn- Teenage. I have a strong passion of social working, and especially with children. I also have 4 younger siblings which I watch often. I have experience with Special Needs children as well. I was selected to have a young girl with special needs in my camp cabin last year and at my Coop Placement I dealt with many children with behavioral, mental and physical disabilities. I have also taken a babysitting/first aid course in 2010. I am equipped with basic first aid care. I am comfortable with all age groups, scheduled part-time for weekdays and available full-time weekends.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-809-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider