Magdalena Niemiec

Part time babysitter available!

Sitter in Hickory Hills

Dear Family, My name is Magdalena and I am 21 years old. I am from Poland, but currently living in the US with my family. I speak Polish, English, Italian and French fluently. I come from a family with one older brother and sister, but I grew up watching my nephews and many younger cousins. I am a sociable, friendly and active person who loves to travel and explore the World. I have a previous experience in caring for children; I have worked as an au pair in Switzerland. My tasks consisted mainly of taking care of children (3, 8, 19 and 12 years old), playing with them, helping with homework, cooking, and driving them to activities. I was also required to do some light housework. I really loved my experience! Currently I am attending community college with a plan to major in International Studies. Being a student makes it impossible for me to work full time, so I am interested in part time offers only. I go to school in the mornings, so I am available in the afternoons and on weekends. I am looking for a family to start this summer. I look forward to hearing from you! Yours sincerely, Magda

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 708-971-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile