Colby Truman

Part time Babysitter for 3 kids!

Family in Cloquet

I am currently looking for a part time Babysitter for my 3 kids starting in the fall (Start date is September 12th). We have a 3 1/2 year old boy and 18 month old boy/girl twins. All are very easy going and very energetic. You would be required to pick children up from head start program on Tuesdays and Thursdays at 1:30 and stay until I get home from school about 6pm. Dinner would be set up for you to make or in the crock pot. You would need to have a vehicle to provide transportation from school with a clean driving record and we will reimburse you for mileage. Also we have a dog and 3 cats and no care for them will be needed except letting the dog out when you get to the house. Light housework will be expected (pretty much cleaning up after yourself while here) The position is still available and we are looking to fill it soon so that everyone can become acquainted before the semester begins. We are willing to pay $8 an hour as well as $2 a day for mileage reimbursement to pick up the kids. (Pay would be every Tuesday for the previous week and would average about $76/week unless you worked more hours) The head start that they attend is only 2 miles from the house, 4 miles round trip and you will have access to all 3 car seats that will be at the house each day If you are interested in coming for an interview please contact me at 218-341-.... Thanks, Colby

Family Details

Email Address ...@....con
Phone Number 218-341-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile