Nina Zafar

Part time Babysitter in DC

Sitter in Washington

My name is Nina and I am looking to do part time babysitting/Nannying. A little about me- I graduated from the George Washington University in 2013 after which I moved home to the Boston area where I worked at a local newspaper for about 9 months. Last January I moved back to the DC area to begin work at a fundraising firm where I worked for Planned Parenthood. Unfortunately, a few weeks ago I was laid off due to restructuring of teams. I will be starting my Masters degree at American University in August, so I am looking to do some part time babysitting in the meantime, as I have extensive experience. I grew up in a home daycare, run by my mother. Therefore I have been around babies and young children all my life. I started legitimately working at the daycare myself at age 12 and as I got older, began consistently working for some of the parents that brought their children to the daycare. I have cared for every age from infants to middle school children. Please contact me for anytime babysitting services, I currently live near Chinatown in DC but am willing to travel to VA and Maryland. I can also provide references if desired.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 781-588-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Hourly Rate $15.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider