Hannah R

Part time babysitter looking for work!

Sitter in Port Perry

Work Experience: -Various babysitting jobs throughout high-school - current -2010 worked in a daycare located at Bodyline Fitness -2010-2011 had a placement at Beryl Angus daycare working with toddlers -2011 had a placement at King George elementary school in a kindergarden classroom -2012-2013 had a placement at W. Ross MacDonald school for the blind working with 5 special needs children -2013 Summer worked as a nanny for a family of 10 -2014-Sept 2015 worked with an autistic boy in his home based program (part time) -March-June of 2015 was a school aide for an autistic boy -Sept-Dec 2015 Nanny for a family of 4 -February - June 2016 Child Development Facilitator at Renfrew Educational Services Education: Early Childhood Education Diploma Currently in the process of completing Autism and Behavioural Science Program Certificates: I have Childcare CPR/First Aid certificate along with a background check About Me: I am a 23 year old female currently living in Port Perry, Ontario seeking part time work. I recently moved to Port Perry from Calgary Alberta and am in between jobs hoping to fill some time with babysitting and/or Nannying. I am a certified Early Childhood Educator and am working to finish my Autism and Behavioural Science certificate through Mohawk College. I have had the privilege to work with many diverse special needs children throughout my career thus far and have absolutely enjoyed every moment I have been able to spend with them. I am in the process of finding a placement for my final 250 hours and am able to work full time for the next few weeks. Once I find my placement I will be able to work part time on evenings and/or weekends. Finding a family who would need me on a consistent basis from week to week would be ideal but am open to other opportunities. Since moving from Calgary, I have had the opportunity to relocate to a farm in Port Perry and enjoy spending my free time outside enjoying the beauty Ontario has to offer. I am a very dedicated worker - willing to work as many hours as needed, start earlier and/or stay later. I consider myself to be very patient and kind person while reliability and dedication are traits I strive for in my line of work. I am looking for a family who can offer me the same in return. I have worked with multiple different families and have learned a lot from every single one which I believe is a great asset to have in this field. I am willing to start working as soon as I am needed and have my own vehicle for transportation. E-mail: ...@hotmail.com References available upon request.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-771-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $18.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider