Belen Ortiz

Part-Time: babysitter nanny childcare provider

Sitter in Chicago

I am currently a student at DePaul University working to finish my bachelors/masters degree program in Communications. I am the oldest sibling of four and the second oldest cousin out of an estimate of 20 grandchildren. I believe to have extensive experience in providing care services. When I was 14 I volunteered at The Little Sisters of the Poor nursing home, and helped to care of the elderly every Saturday for an entire year. I got my first babysitting job was when I was 15. I only worked the holidays, when they kids and I were not in school, but I did this until I was almost 17. When I was 16 my youngest sister was diagnosed with cancer. This awful circumstance left me in charge of helping raising my other two siblings, mainly my other sister. When I started college I had a retail job for only a year, but a year later I began another sitting job and I have been sitting ever since. With my many years of schooling, and with providing child care, I have established a great sense of organization, responsibility, patience, and great sense of intuition with various circumstances. My happy, positive, down to earth, and out-going personality along with my experience has also allowed my to establish a great understanding and connection with children of all ages.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 773-679-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile