Amanda Thompson

Part time babysitter needed starting December 5, 2014

Family in Halifax

Hello there, We are in need of a Babysitter every Friday between 12pm-3pm. (We may change this day by the time we get to December but we will be able let you know if we need more days or different days by the beginning of November.) We will also contact you on Wednesdays to make sure you will be able to watch her. Our daughter will be 1 on December 4. She is low maintenance and very easy to watch. (She normally naps between 12:30 and 2). You will be left with a care book detailing all her favourite things, emergency contacts, food schedule, diaper habits etc. We will leave you with a wealth of information. You are not expected to go get groceries or make her meals etc. Just simply watch her, feed her (and change if needed) and keep her entertained until I get home from work. She is very babbly, happy, full of squeals, people loving, and friendly. She rarely cries or fusses. We live with his parent's (my in laws) so there is normally someone else in the house but no one can be 100% sure when or if someone else besides you and her will be in the house! Feel free to contact me by email or text (no calls) and we will set up a meeting for us to meet you etc. Payment and methods of it (check or cash etc) can be discussed at the meeting. My number is 902-478-.... Hope to hear from you soon! Amanda

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 902-478-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile