Emily Mercado

Part-Time babysitter and Temporary babysitter in the Bronx or Manhattan

Want To Connect With Emily?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Bronx

Hi, my name is Emily. I'm 20 years old and I live in the bronx. I'm very interested in doing house keeping or babysitting as a part time job. If you're interested in hiring me , I'm willing to work next week. I do start school on the 8th of September from 9am- 1:05pm. I'm very responsible and always on time. I have a little brother that's 8 years old and a little sister that's 6 years. I've been babysitting them since they were born so ofcourse I have lots of experience and patience. The latest i can be out is 9pm and i dont mind working in the bronx area or in Manhattan. The pay rate will be $10-$20 an hour, you can choose within that range. I would need a metro card if you need me to pick up or drop off your child at a location since I'm only going to have my school metro card. I also work at Madison Square Garden but ofcourse its a seasonal job so these jobs would be perfect for me. I have a very flexible schedule even though I work at MSG, and I don't start work until October. Oh, and how can I forget! I LOVE cats and dogs! For further questions, you can contact me at anytime!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 347-285-... Confirmed
Zip Code 10457
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Travel
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider