Andrea P

Part-time babysitters with flexible schedules!

Want To Connect With Andrea? Get Started Now

Sitter in Hamilton

My name is Andrea and my partners name is Jasmine. She is 16 and I am 17. We are available almost any hour you choose for us considering me and Jasmine are in a schooling program where we only need to attend twice a week for one hour each day. Yes, we are a team and I find that we work phenomenal with each other because she possesses qualities that I don't have, vice versa. For example; I know how to deal with children who have diabetes. (Insulin) and she is great at calming children down when they're on their little temper tantrums. We have experience with children from ages 2 - 10. We have experience in: Cleaning; Cooking; Diaper changes; Putting children to sleep; Entertainment for the child; Pet care; and more. Me & her have babysat overnight so if you were ever to work night shifts or just wanted a night out, we wouldn't mind. If the two babysitters over one puts you off, don't stress it. We are very understanding and we don't charge a lot. You could pay us what you would for one sitter and we will split it amongst ourselves. Email address is: Cellphone number is: 289-779-....

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-779-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Hourly Rate $10.00
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile