Cait Flippin

Part time babysitting /dog sitting :)

Sitter in Norton

My name is Cait and I'm looking for a part time babysitting job,daycare, and/or dog sitting.I have experience with all ages because I work in child watch in Franklin. I love my job but I'm looking something on the side as well. I've babysat for families in my town and also for my smaller cousins. I volunteered at the spoke program at my middle school for 3 years where I worked with special needs children ranging from autism to Down syndrome and i also have a brother with autism so i have experience with children with disabilities. I have taken CPR classes but I will be officially certified march 28, 2013. When it comes to dogs i am a huge dog lover and i have 3 dogs of my own so i have a lot of experience with taking care of them. I am in the gateway program at massasoit community college in Brockton which is a program where I earn college credits while earning my high school diploma and I plan on graduating in December from the program and from massasoit in June. The hours I'm available are from any time in the morning until noon on Monday, Wednesday, Fridays. Tuesday 330-7pm, Thursday 530pm-anytime, Saturdays all day, and Sundays any time after 330pm. Also, aside from the morning on Wednesdays I can do afternoons from 330-530pm and any time after 730pm on Fridays. I hope to hear from you! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 774-265-... Confirmed
Zip Code 02766
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider