This listing has been removed.

Part-time Caregiver And Tutor, Spanish-speaking — Archived

Sitter in North Andover

Hi, I'm Katie! I'm a rising junior at UMass Amherst with about 7 years of paid Childcare experience and I'm interested in part-time or occasional babysitting jobs through the end of August in the Greater Lawrence, MA area. I started babysitting for local families when I was in middle school, and before that always looked after my two younger sisters. I really enjoy working with kids, whether through my job as a swim instructor, coaching youth sports, tutoring, or working as a nanny for the past three summers. I love to plan fun activities to do with the kids and encourage a healthy lifestyle. I'm also always up for doing some arts and crafts! Please contact me if you're interested or have any questions. My resume and references are available upon request. Thanks for reading, and I look forward to speaking with you.

Sitter Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a child care provider is often through your friends.